New Hampshire Transfer Guarantee is a statewide effort to establish systematic transfer pathways between the state’s community colleges and four-year receiving institutions. The New Hampshire Transfer Guarantee mitigates credit loss and increases student success by ensuring admission into participating four-year colleges for associate degree holding students. The initiative builds upon the state’s public institution transfer policy, thereby expanding transfer options for New Hampshire’s community college students.

The Agreement ensures acceptance at a participating four-year institution for associate degree holding students who have met a minimum GPA requirement of either 2.0, 2.5 or 3.0. At the core of the New Hampshire Transfer Guarantee is an unwavering commitment to equity, opportunity and access for all students in higher education.

Participating Institutions

The following institutions have signed the New Hampshire Transfer Guarantee Memorandum of Agreement:
Colby-Sawyer College
Plymouth State University

Now available – with fillable fields!
New Hampshire Transfer Guarantee Memorandum of Agreement (PDF for download)

Website Content Form

Guarantee Coordinator Contact Form