Candace Williams
Director of Policy Research and Strategic Initiatives
617.533.9530
Twitter: @cwilliams3990
cwilliams@nebhe.org

Stafford Peat
Senior Consultant
617.533.9509
speat@nebhe.org

Stephanie M. Murphy
Policy & Research Analyst
617.533.9521
Twitter: @SMirandaMurphy
smurphy@nebhe.org

Charlotte Peyser
Policy & Research Analyst
617.533.9522
cpeyser@nebhe.org

Carolyn Morwick
Government and Community Relations
617.533.9531
cmorwick@nebhe.org

Charles F. Desmond
Senior Fellow
617.533.9506
cdesmond@nebhe.org

Karen Miller
Policy & Research Intern
kmiller@nebhe.org